Hi, my name is Julia Rahmaningsih but you can call me Julia. I was born in Ambon, July 5th 2001, now I’m 14 years old. I’m the first child with one brother. My father’s name is Tolip Umaryani. My mother’s name is Dewi Trimongingsih. My brother’s name is Airo Ihsan Sabyani and he is 3 year old.

I like burger, strawberry juice, and watermelon. Black, white, and blue are my favorite colours. My favorite bands are Maroon 5 and 5 Seconds of Summer. Sunday Morning and This Love are my favorite song from Maroon 5 and Disconnected and Unpredictable are my favorite song from 5SOS. The Maze Runner is my favorite movie and Thomas Brodie Sangster is my favorite actor.

unnamed (3)

unduhan

My hobby is reading novel. My favorite novels are Percy Jackson and The Olympian and the sequel is The Heroes of Olympus. I really like all about Greek. I also like The Maze Runner novel series. Rick Riordan is my favorite writer.

unnamed (5)

images

Now, I study in SMA 3 Bandung. I’m in the 10th grade. I’ve done the orientation in that school.

unnamed (6)

I want to be a dentist and of course to make my parents happy. In my opinion, make parents happy and proud of me are one things to repay our parents affection even though it’s not worth as much as what they gave to us. For my future dream to be a dentist, I want to be a part of UGM (Gajah Mada University).

Maybe the introduction is enough

NICE TO MEET YOU!!!

